[Full Album] Prince – 1999 (Remastered)

[Full Album] Prince - 1999 (Remastered)

Full Album: Prince 1999 (Remastered) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Here we Brought you the complete album of the American recording artist, Prince titled “1999” full album remastered.

The 1999 album by Prince was released on 27th of October 1982.

Check  Wande Coal - That's Wots Up

Enjoy below!


  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. Delirious 11:15
  4. Let’s Pretend We’re Married
  5. D.M.S.R.
  6. Automatic
  7. Something in the Water (Does Not Compute)
  8. Free
  9. Lady Cab Driver
  10. All the Critics Love U in New York
  11. International Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *